Close
The Melting Pot of Albany is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not me daughter goes
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun way to have dinner,!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive knowledgeable server and staff
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner prices are very high, but the dessert price was good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress took too long coming back to get out payment and then she forgot to take off my certificate and add the points to my card so it took even longer.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from when you walk in your standing by the bar area , waiting, and that's not right with kids.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the fresh ingredients Excellent serviceDelicious flavorsPlenty of foodGood for a romantic date
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the fresh ingredients Excellent serviceDelicious flavorsPlenty of foodGood for a romantic date
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was fresh, tasted amazing
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would like to be able to select the various items that can be dipped (e.g. fruits only instead of fruits and other sweets when ordering the dessert fondue)
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_33101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Melting Pot of Albany

1 Crossgates Mall Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 862-1292
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Albany Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's