Close
The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally the experience is excellent but this time our reservation was at 7, we were not seated until 7:20 and had to go to the hostess stand after we sat for 25 minutes with no server coming to us. It was another 5 min before a manager came to apologize, although they did take $20 off our bill as compensation.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the cheese fondue and chocolate fondue. Liked the idea of cooking our food at the table
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and a pleasant atmosphere but 2 hours and 45 minutes to finish a meal when the place was not crowded is uncalled for. I did not leave a tip for the first time in my life.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and a pleasant atmosphere but 2 hours and 45 minutes to finish a meal when the place was not crowded is uncalled for. I did not leave a tip for the first time in my life.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food, excellent location!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced. Waitress very nice. Dessert good/great. Food/entree just ok.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Menu sounded great, but ingredients were very poor quality. Server in training slopped food all over the table and almost all over me. This was my birthday celebration and it was so disappointing we didn't even order dessert.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little confusing to order, but the staff helped us through it. The pace was slow, which was ok, but diners beware they should not expect to get in an out quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but expensive - we knew it would be. Service was excellent to start but then was really slow at the end.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tad slow serviceForgot a few requests
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_18753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid with minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Phone reservations required. No online reservations. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington

213 Burlington Rd
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 791-0529
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top