Close
The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but expensive - we knew it would be. Service was excellent to start but then was really slow at the end.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tad slow serviceForgot a few requests
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an fun and engaging experience. Our meal was excellent and our waitress, Amber was great.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was so knowledgeable and professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a really fun and unique experience. Our server was able to walk us through the menu and how to order. The food tasted good and we had a good time. Would definitely come back to try it again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Favorite courses are the cheese fondue and dessert!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ethen, our waiter was excellent. The food was excellent, but they put my son and me into a tiny cubicle. We couldn't see any other people. It was a romantic spot, but I told her I was with my son.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good quanity
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you can get past "boiling" your own food at a very expensive restaurant, then you'll be fine. I didn't mind the food at all, but next time I want to cook my own food and be charged TOP dollar for it, I will stay at home!!
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_18753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid with minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Phone reservations required. No online reservations. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington

213 Burlington Rd
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 791-0529
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's