Close
The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was so knowledgeable and professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a really fun and unique experience. Our server was able to walk us through the menu and how to order. The food tasted good and we had a good time. Would definitely come back to try it again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Favorite courses are the cheese fondue and dessert!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ethen, our waiter was excellent. The food was excellent, but they put my son and me into a tiny cubicle. We couldn't see any other people. It was a romantic spot, but I told her I was with my son.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good quanity
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you can get past "boiling" your own food at a very expensive restaurant, then you'll be fine. I didn't mind the food at all, but next time I want to cook my own food and be charged TOP dollar for it, I will stay at home!!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere . Menu is confusing on how to Order and what to order. Drinks menu has specialty drinks listed so it makes it seem like that's all you can order. Waiter was good with explaining things but still ordering food was confusing
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff that explained the process well of dipping and cooking your own meal at your table.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food and Great Service.
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_18753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid with minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Phone reservations required. No online reservations. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington

213 Burlington Rd
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 791-0529
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's