Close
The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced. Waitress very nice. Dessert good/great. Food/entree just ok.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Menu sounded great, but ingredients were very poor quality. Server in training slopped food all over the table and almost all over me. This was my birthday celebration and it was so disappointing we didn't even order dessert.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little confusing to order, but the staff helped us through it. The pace was slow, which was ok, but diners beware they should not expect to get in an out quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but expensive - we knew it would be. Service was excellent to start but then was really slow at the end.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tad slow serviceForgot a few requests
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an fun and engaging experience. Our meal was excellent and our waitress, Amber was great.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was so knowledgeable and professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a really fun and unique experience. Our server was able to walk us through the menu and how to order. The food tasted good and we had a good time. Would definitely come back to try it again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Favorite courses are the cheese fondue and dessert!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_18753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid with minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Phone reservations required. No online reservations. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington

213 Burlington Rd
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 791-0529
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Bedford-Burlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's