Close
The Melting Pot of Charlottesville is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service was nice and the manager always checks on patrons tables.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay was responsive and courteous. He did a great job for my daughters early birthday dinner! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, nice jazz music, superb service.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager greeted us at the door and our server, Heather, was friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome meal and service
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every request we had was granted right away, food was delicious...server (Lisa) was awesome
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 42nd anniversary and we were seated at a very private table which happens to be #42. Awaiting us was a balloon attached to an attractive photo frame accompanied by a card signed by the staff. Our server, Austin, was wonderfully attentive the entire evening. The manager, Cottie, paid us a pleasant visit and contributed to what became a memorable visit. All the food and beverage was wonderful. The salad we enjoyed was the house salad and it was great. That was preceded by the cheddar fondue and followed by our entrees. You cannot go wrong with any of the choices. My favorite course is the dessert. We chose the dark chocolate, which is not at all bitter, just divine. The sauces and presentation were all outstanding.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great,very knowledgable & friendly server.The meal was super & can't wait to return for another enjoyable evening!!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and very accommodating.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good!!
Date published: 2013-04-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_40991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing. Not valid for Saturday.

The Melting Pot of Charlottesville

501 E Water St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone: (434) 244-3463
Cuisine: Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Charlottesville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's