Close
The Melting Pot of Durham is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and there was plenty of it. I would have liked a timer on the table to help determine when the food (especially the chicken) was done.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and level of interaction the perfect balance of being interested in our evening and allowing us to enjoy our time out. On top of that, our server went above and beyond and brought us a small extra for celebrating several special events.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is expensive! The food is good, but for the price, you shouldn't have to cook your own food!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT was Terrible- could not order what we wanted - we like different cheese and we I like Dark chocolate he likes White, even though we ordered two different meals we had to have the same dipping sauces- I contacted the manager they have not returned any emails- uggh-
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coupon didn't save us anything- gratuity was the same cost as the coupon.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. New menu with new pricing is going to make it very difficult for us to go more than one per year. Used to walking out spending $80. Spent $100 with restaurant.com certificate for $25.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant, food quality and service were outstanding. My only complaint is that I was under the impression going in that I could use more than 1 restaurant.com certificate but was told that was not allowed. Also, the days the certificate was valid (Sunday-Thursday) was not clear on the website. Please make both of these limitations more prominent (larger print) on your website and certificate.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a fan blowing on us 1/2 the time so we were either too cold or too hot. Service was OK, server did a good job preparing things as needed, food wasn't $110 for 2 good.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and friendly and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and our server was awesome. He was friendly, funny, and on top of drinks and the food came out in perfect time.
Date published: 2012-10-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_37662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Durham

7011 Fayetteville Road
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: (919) 544-6358
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Durham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's