Close
The Melting Pot of Durham is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and there was plenty of it. I would have liked a timer on the table to help determine when the food (especially the chicken) was done.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and level of interaction the perfect balance of being interested in our evening and allowing us to enjoy our time out. On top of that, our server went above and beyond and brought us a small extra for celebrating several special events.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is expensive! The food is good, but for the price, you shouldn't have to cook your own food!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_37662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Durham

7011 Fayetteville Road
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: (919) 544-6358
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Durham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's