Close
The Melting Pot of Durham is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was great. Only negative was it was hard to get an initial waitstaff to take our order. Was a lot of confusion with waitstaff. Additionally the kitchen was the loudest I’ve ever encountered. It was not a quiet dinner due to the loudness of staff.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service ever! Took great care of our family!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice greeting from Jamie, the manager. We had a private room for our birthday celebration, with the balloon bouquet I had ordered. We enjoyed creating our own 4 course meals. Perfect service from Branden. When we got home, there was a phone message from Jamie letting us know they had found a bag we left behind.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice greeting from Jamie, the manager. We had a private room for our birthday celebration, with the balloon bouquet I had ordered. We enjoyed creating our own 4 course meals. Perfect service from Branden. When we got home, there was a phone message from Jamie letting us know they had found a bag we left behind.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was awesome. The host was very rude. She was sitting down was never look up from the computer with short replies of “yeah” and “sit down” otherwise everyone else was nice.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and there was plenty of it. I would have liked a timer on the table to help determine when the food (especially the chicken) was done.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and level of interaction the perfect balance of being interested in our evening and allowing us to enjoy our time out. On top of that, our server went above and beyond and brought us a small extra for celebrating several special events.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is expensive! The food is good, but for the price, you shouldn't have to cook your own food!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT was Terrible- could not order what we wanted - we like different cheese and we I like Dark chocolate he likes White, even though we ordered two different meals we had to have the same dipping sauces- I contacted the manager they have not returned any emails- uggh-
Date published: 2013-03-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_37662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Durham

202 W NC HIGHWAY 54 Ste 506
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: (919) 544-6358
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Durham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's