Close
The Melting Pot of Framingham is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server nick was excellent and it was really fun! Will be back again!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is terrific but the service is spotty at best. We go there 3-4 times a year and I can count on one hand the number of times we've been happy with the service. Also the lighting is terrible. They have high hat "spot lights" that are too bright and shine in your eyes. They also have other light fixtures and were missing bulbs when we were there last so half the table was in pitch darkness and the other half was blazing spotlight. Next time I'll bring a baseball hat. The experience is fun but the lighting and the service really need attention.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly &to knowledgeable serviceFlavorful, healthy & fresh food
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jordan was fantastic. great service. great suggestions
Date published: 2013-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Framingham

92 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 875-3115
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

There's just something about a fondue pot that invites conversation. Invites laughter. Invites coming together. At The Melting Pot Restaurant, we offer a dining experience like no other. A unique, interactive dining experience creating memorable moments with family and friends. From the time the first piece of bread is dipped and the last piece of dessert is savored, you'll be graced with the time to discover new things about people you thought you knew. And, those you're getting to know. We are the premier fondue restaurant where guests can enjoy a choice of fondue cooking styles and a variety of unique entrees, salads and indulgent desserts. It's up to you. Tailor your visit with a four-course dining experience including cheese fondue, salad, entree and dessert. Or, come by for fondue cheese paired with that perfect glass of wine from our extensive selection. That's not to say, we haven't had more than a few stop by to satisfy that chocolate craving after a movie. Whether you're celebrating romance, a birthday or anniversary - or just a night out while the babysitter is in charge - we offer something truly unique. An opportunity to interact and connect while experiencing all fondue has to offer. We look forward to your visit.

The Melting Pot of Framingham is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server nick was excellent and it was really fun! Will be back again!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is terrific but the service is spotty at best. We go there 3-4 times a year and I can count on one hand the number of times we've been happy with the service. Also the lighting is terrible. They have high hat "spot lights" that are too bright and shine in your eyes. They also have other light fixtures and were missing bulbs when we were there last so half the table was in pitch darkness and the other half was blazing spotlight. Next time I'll bring a baseball hat. The experience is fun but the lighting and the service really need attention.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly &to knowledgeable serviceFlavorful, healthy & fresh food
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jordan was fantastic. great service. great suggestions
Date published: 2013-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Framingham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's