Close
The Melting Pot of Framingham is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server nick was excellent and it was really fun! Will be back again!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is terrific but the service is spotty at best. We go there 3-4 times a year and I can count on one hand the number of times we've been happy with the service. Also the lighting is terrible. They have high hat "spot lights" that are too bright and shine in your eyes. They also have other light fixtures and were missing bulbs when we were there last so half the table was in pitch darkness and the other half was blazing spotlight. Next time I'll bring a baseball hat. The experience is fun but the lighting and the service really need attention.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly &to knowledgeable serviceFlavorful, healthy & fresh food
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jordan was fantastic. great service. great suggestions
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, serving was great. Thank you for the awesome b-day dinner.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don t care for the cheese fondue but love the meat and the chocolate fondues
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a anniversary gift, so it was beautiful
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, liked the server. I just thought for the $ there wasn't enough food offered. When we went home, about 1 1/2hr later, my husband made a hamburger. We got one of the Big Night Out specials. He isn't a big guy, just an average size guy so it's not like he eats 2x what someone else would. The meat platter just could have had more on it.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very helpful with explaining our options when dining with two kids.
Date published: 2012-03-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. Not valid on holidays or special events. No plate sharing.

The Melting Pot of Framingham

92 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 875-3115
Cuisine: Fondue, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Framingham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's