Close
The Melting Pot of San Mateo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived by 8pm and were not seated until 824pm. Others who came through were seated automatically
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silver ware was dirty, the manager said he expected it because the soaking solution didn't arrive on time. Food was old hard sat in a ice box to long
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible service. Our waiter was also the bartender, so his attention to our table fell very short. Never gave kids a drink until the 3rd time he came by and I had to ask again. Courses seemed to take FOREVER to come out. Had a 6pm reservation and didn't leave the restaurant til 8:30p. Waiter also didn't explain the meat cooking process nor gave us options of the broth. Luckily I was listening to another waiter explain the meat cooking at another table. Annoyed by the end of dinner
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meat is hard and tasteless. Only eatable food was desert. All of us left hungry and head to near by restaurant right after for 1/5 of what we paid at this restaurant. Very disappointed:-(
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_22380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid with a minimum purchase of 2 (two) Four Course Experiences. No plate sharing. Not valid on holidays or special events.

The Melting Pot of San Mateo

1 Transit Center Way
San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: (650) 342-6358
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of San Mateo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's