Close
The Melting Pot of Somerville is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was our first time so we didn't know how it all works. We asked our waitress and she didn't explain to us anything we couldn't read off the menu. She made it seem like one cheese fondue wouldn't be enough for two adults and three kids. All in all, I feel she made it so we spent more than double what we would have spent had she explained it to us correctly. Also, we were there for three hours which is double the time we usually spend in a restaurant and our kids we're getting restless.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and the atmosphere was fun!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was not a fan of the taste of the food
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the food and experience were great,. It could be described as more than a meal it was a fun adventure. Only downside was waiter tried to encourage us to order more than we would have been able too o eat
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome. Food great.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_31506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Reservation required.

The Melting Pot of Somerville

190 W Main St
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 575-8010
Cuisine: Fondue, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Melting Pot of Somerville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's