Close
The Mirage is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fine service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mirage is a great rustic home cooking little restaurant. The food is always great, the service is spot on and the trip worth every mile. Prime Rib is the best around.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best prime rib! - only Friday’s and Saturdays.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have the best prime rib! You get your money Werth every visit!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prime rib!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go about 5 or 6 times a year. Always run into people we know and have a really good time.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school diner feel. Fantastic prime rib!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their prime rib is the best! We drive over an hour just for their Fri.-Sat. pm prime rib. Home-made salad dressings. The place is rustic in a very small town, but it's clean and very friendly. Great prices, too.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best prime rib around and clam chowder! All the waitresses work so hard and are very kind! Thank you to the great mirage ??
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate in the bar as we had not made reservations in advance. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_288946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mirage

605 1st St
Adrian, OR 97901
Phone: (541) 372-0150
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mirage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's