Close
The Mixing Bowl Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure good food
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really glad that our town has this Bakery/coffee house. It is very kid friendly which I love taking my Great Grandchildren there. Last Saturday they had Santa and my little Clara loved that. I enjoy having coffee/doughnut, etc.. My husband I and stop just for coffee and relaxation. They are very friendly I give it a five star.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the bakery goods were fresh and yummy!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place was a little dirty..food in chairs.carpet. when putting cookies in the box it was put on the floor
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were so many good looking and smelling items that it was hard to choose!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful and the baked items are very tasty.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people and the wide selection of food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have liked to have a whole wheat bagel or something that was whole grain.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bake goods and coffee.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_260338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Mixing Bowl Bakery

525 Water St
Sauk City, WI 53583
Phone: (608) 370-7437
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mixing Bowl Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's