Close
The Mustard Seed Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly, food is excellent and eclectic, and atmosphere is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and good food.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions were small, but the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions were somewhat small, but the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners of the restaurant are very friendly and we love that they remember us each time we eat there.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! Excellent food!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable outdoor seating and the weather was beautiful. Food and service were good.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and the staff is very friendly. I really enjoy the food and take my friends and family to the Mustard Seed Restaurant.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly. The salad was just a bunch of lettuce and some shredded cabbage.
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_49341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Mustard Seed Restaurant

1655 Mission Dr
Solvang, CA 93463
Phone: (805) 688-1318
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mustard Seed Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's