Close
The Nacho House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Nice people working there.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came out fast and also had great flavor in everything they served.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff. Good quality food. And well priced.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing! Service was scarse though. Never did get a refill on my drink. After we ordered we saw them once more when they brought the food. Then someone else came out sweeping just before we left.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, wonderful food and an excellent environment to sit and talk together at the dinner table.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was seasoned well and the staff was pleasant.see Google reviews.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very friendly, but a bit unorganized as the food is delivered over several trips from the kitchen. Might randomly bring a side dish of rice, then, a minute later one of the main dishes, and then, another main dish another minute later.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food locally owned and run
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was like eating at a fast food burger place. The food was good but the restaurant was not like any other Mexican Restaurant I had ever been to.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very friendly, small family owned feel, great customer service. We would not have even known about this restaurant had it not been for the coupon. However, now that we know its there we will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_307010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nacho House

15 S Hwy 89 Ste 200
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: (801) 936-0130
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nacho House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's