Close
The Nacho House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very friendly, small family owned feel, great customer service. We would not have even known about this restaurant had it not been for the coupon. However, now that we know its there we will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was disappointing. It felt like we were an after thought. Although, everyone was polite. The food came fast once we ordered. We ordered a burrito, fajitas, taco salad and an enchilada kids meal. The burrito was a flour tortilla filled with ground beef and smothered in white cheese sauce. The meat in the fajitas was the best part of dinner. The meat was delicious and high quality. The taco salad was in a fried tortilla. It was tasty but small. The enchilada was smothered in white cheese sauce. We also ordered cheese sauce. it was thin, bland and the portion was very small. The salsa was good. They gave us a small bowl of chips. Except for the salsa the food was rather bland. One thing I like about Mexican food is the spice. This was lacking. There wasn't cheese in any of the dishes. The taco salad and burrito would have been better with some cheese and a spicy sauce. We also ordered flan. It was rubbery.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly People. Family owned. Very relaxing place to go.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly folks here. Family owned and operated .
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful small family restaurant. Service was top notch. Food was fresh and hot. Prices were affordable. Nice place to eat.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant staff was great. We enjoyed the food. Certificate Redemption was very easy. try the chimichanga wrapped in bacon!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly relaxed place.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nacho House is an excellent locally run mexican place Always friendly staff great food
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait a long time for service and got our dinners quite a long time apart - for the nine of us, probably at six different times.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_307010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nacho House

15 S Hwy 89 Ste 200
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: (801) 936-0130
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nacho House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's