Close
The Neshannock Creek Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very accommodating pleasant and knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not have menu, only a few dishes to choose from since it was mothers day. Really wanted to try the fish that they are supposed to be famous for. Asked for extra rolls, there was 5 of us, they only gave 3 rolls! Dont think that its right that they decide the amount that you tip.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cozy restaurant, Great food warm welcoming staff.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ate there many times before, this time was as good quality as other visits. Our battered cod was greasy, and only one piece of cod was served. Other times we had two.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat for about 10 minutes before a waitress came to us. There were only 2 other people there when we came in and they were at same table
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries were exceptional... Everything else was not worth the money spent
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family atmosphere good food and great service
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but do not expect to get out of there quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and excellent service!
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_30973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Neshannock Creek Inn

804 Main St
Volant, PA 16156
Phone: (724) 533-2233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Neshannock Creek Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's