Close
The Neshannock Creek Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cozy restaurant, Great food warm welcoming staff.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ate there many times before, this time was as good quality as other visits. Our battered cod was greasy, and only one piece of cod was served. Other times we had two.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat for about 10 minutes before a waitress came to us. There were only 2 other people there when we came in and they were at same table
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries were exceptional... Everything else was not worth the money spent
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family atmosphere good food and great service
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but do not expect to get out of there quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and excellent service!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough food for the money.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety from entrees to sandwiches. Friendly and courteous staff. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2014-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_30973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Neshannock Creek Inn

804 Main St
Volant, PA 16156
Phone: (724) 533-2233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Neshannock Creek Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's