Close
The Nest Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You order at the counter--the cashier was very friendly and helpful and actually suggested how we could save a couple bucks.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice staff and food is great and fresh
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, great food, great atmosphere and great service!! Everything you could ask for and more for a neighborhood restaurant. Lots of healthy selections too!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, great food, great atmosphere and great service!! Everything you could ask for and more for a neighborhood restaurant. Lots of healthy selections too!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My iced latte was more like an ice coffee and my husband's cappucino was not hot enough.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice fresh food, good portions, convenient location.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite coffee shop/cafe. The Nest panini and hazelnut cheesecake are my favorite. The service is great. The employees are always happy to answer questions and are always pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_342407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Nest Cafe

58 Canton St
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (678) 231-2477
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nest Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's