Close
The New Main Street Market and Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner was very rude to me I want be going back there
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the plate lunch specials. Country cooking vegetables fried green tomatoes were some of the very best I have ever had. Homemade Mac and cheese twice baked loaded potato. Service is always great along with food
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always great! Grilled chicken salad is our favorite and best anywhere. We stop going and coming to beach every time.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and food was delicious. Service was prompt and food was hot when delivered
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They by far have the best grilled chicken salad made. The service is always great! This is a must find and try restaurant. You will be so glad you did.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all our food was good except for pimento cheese (VERY BLAND)
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak, excellent service, very friendly staff. Will be back soon !!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service greatFood wonderful! Best grilled chicken salad anywhere
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful and Jamie was friendly
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from driving through town and looking for a place to eat for lunch. Ate the special of the day which was a pork chop, two vegetables, dessert and ice tea.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_59301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The New Main Street Market and Restaurant

506 East Main Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 524-4084
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The New Main Street Market and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's