Close
The New Mr. B's of Royal Oak is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seating immediately by the hostess, given the daily special list. Water was placed on our table without asking. Our orders were taken promptly. But our food wasn't hot as I expected just warm. My daughter ordered a burger with seasoned fries but they were plain fries instead. The waitress was called to address this. I expected a new order instead the waitress brought out some seasoning to apply over the warm fries. Then tell us this is what they season the fries with. I was appalled. I then had to have management take care of this. Other than that I would have given a 5.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seating immediately by the hostess, given the daily special list. Water was placed on our table without asking. Our orders were taken promptly. But our food wasn't hot as I expected just warm. My daughter ordered a burger with seasoned fries but they were plain fries instead. The waitress was called to address this. I expected a new order instead the waitress brought out some seasoning to apply over the warm fries. Then tell us this is what they season the fries with. I was appalled. I then had to have management take care of this. Other than that I would have given a 5.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took over 1.5 hours for a flatbread pizza and a regular pizza. It tasted only ok at best and waited forever for the bartender to even acknowledge us and tell us our meal was sooooooo delayed. And to make matters worse, every time we've come here it's the exact same experience. The chefs are a hot mess.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We stopped in for lunch, and waited 20-25 minutes for sandwiches and fries. Our server was preoccupied and did not check on us during this time. Our sodas were flat and we had to ask the kitchen runner for new ones when our food came. The club sandwich was OK but the grilled cheese was cold and the cheese was not actually melted. The seasoned fries were great though, and arrived hot. I wouldn't go back, especially with so many other options right on this block.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had an adult beverage, shared an appetizer and had an entree. We had to bring home part of our meals because it was a lot of food. Great food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely slow service, one order came 15 min before the other 3.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & Service are always good at lunch.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, so was the service. Our party showed up late, but the staff was still very accomodating.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection on menu. Great Service, good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very slow ... waited 1/2 hour after ordering for meal to arrive....
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_305379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour.

The New Mr. B's of Royal Oak

215 S. Main Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 399-0017
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The New Mr. B's of Royal Oak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's