Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 839.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but overpriced, and the décor hasn't been updated in a very long time.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak and crab cake came out luke warm, that was surprising because we were only people in dining room. Salad bar tomatoes were spoiled.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, but a little pricy. Restaurant.com makes it more reasonable. Our waitress was very nice and helpful. The salad bar was sufficient and fresh, but not like it was years ago. We enjoy dining there a couple of times a year.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lobster, crab cake, shrimp and scallop special
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, really nice people
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food well prepared,visually wellmpresented,owners warm
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic!! She really made it a fun evening for us, and the other patrons enjoyed her too!! Great personality, and the food was so good!! Should go more often!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do this restaurant again. Very good food.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's