Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 782.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was GREAT! Olives used in the martini look like they were 10 years old.And they were cleaning the floor when we were waiting for our dinner!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice little salad bar. My husband enjoyed his steak but not the roasted potatoes. My crab cakes were laying in grease as well as my over cooked corn on the cob
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing but the decor is dated.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was great. Our drinks were exceptionally good.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's