Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 897.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but was expensive. We could not afford to dine there again.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While I said this is a first time visit, I have been there before but it has been at least 20 yrs. I was living out of the area. Classic older style menu Our group had Flounder Almondine, Salmon with a spicy BBQ sauce, Filet with a green peppercorn sauce. Apps-clams casino, seafood stuffed portobello, Bacon wrapped scallops. Nice salad bar comes with meal.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from once a stagecoach stop it has great charm as a nice bar and dining room. very nice wood décor and warm feeling.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from once a stagecoach stop it has great charm as a nice bar and dining room. very nice wood décor and warm feeling.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and the ambience was very good, but the food was not that great.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good but this restaurant lacked a variety of food options.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the appetizer stuffed mushrooms and I has the seafood trio. My husband had the 8oz lobster tail. We loved the food and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soup-large salad bar-good steaks- wonderful deserts-good selection of beers on tap-tasty sangria
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Nancy was very attentive but not overbearing. Appetizers were served timely, the soup and salad was very good. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very helpful in helping our multifaceted group pick the perfect meals. Food was top notch.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's