Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. You get a lot for the money. The atmosphere is cozy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. It took a long time to come, and the presentation wasn't great, but the taste was good. Definitely not rushed, and quiet atmosphere, so it promoted conversation.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress and fabulous food
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt the new menu was not as interesting as the old. I liked to read about the history of the restaurant. And I looked for 10 minutes and couldn't find the list of side dishes anywhere even though most entrees came with a side. The waitress had to point it out to me (under the soups). Not a big deal but maybe redesign the menu. Food was fabulous as always.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We enjoyed the nice selection at the salad bar. Music was just to my liking. Very tasty peach sangria. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and big portions. It was an unexpected surprise. The building itself is neat. Sure, the place needs some updating (lights,flooring,chairs). I'd love to see a more neutral colored rustic decor with cast iron accents and brown or black leather seats to go with the wood beams... but the setting was intimate and the food was great! I ordered the Chicken Monalisa with mashed red potatoes. It came with the soup and salad bar. I was only able to eat half of my entree. So now, it's lunch for today! Intimate setting. Wasn't overcrowded. Didnt have to talk over anyone to conversate with ny husband. We will be back!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over priced. Service was fair for what you are spending.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was good ie service,waitress,hostess etc.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's