Close
The Nicollet Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Great Service!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took them 2 hours to the foods onto my table!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Had French toast, really good coffee too.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfort food. Pleasant décor. Nice staff.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was what expected. They gave normal service. It wasn't great. Normal
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this place! A short distance from the convention center with a classic diner feel. The menu is not too big to be overwhelming, yet has enough variety to satisfy any palette! The servers were nice, very friendly and accommodating. Prices are very reasonable and the food was top rate!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James provided great service. He is so friendly and attentive and makes you feel so welcome. He seems to clearly enjoy his job. We have had similar service from Tonya there also. Oh....and the food is FABULOUS!!! This is our go to place on the weekends we have time to get breakfast/brunch.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but it did take 2 hours to get our food.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy morning on 4th of July, so service was a bit slow. The servers were really hustling.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here. Huge portions, great breakfast, open 24 hours and as of tonight serves alcohol! Gotta try the campfire malt.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_244827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Nicollet Diner

1428 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 399-6258
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nicollet Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's