Close
The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was overpriced for the quality
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Marriott has always been my favorite place to sit, have a meal and enjoy the fireplace. However with the remodeling, the fireplace has been place outside, which does not make me happy. It was a bit chilly inside.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for a dinner prior to a performance at the Civic. The waiter was excellent and the food was fantastic. What we really enjoyed was the quiet atmosphere. We have lived in Bakersfield for 50 years. This was a first at the Nines. We will be back
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very slow so it lacks a fun atmosphere. Maybe getting some live music would liven up the place and bring in some more business.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and great friendly service.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Casual food at a formal atmosphere
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and great quality food. Excellent service.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff members were very kind and attentive to our every need. They weren't intrusive and were quick when we asked for something.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They took my favorite item off of the menu..the steak dip sandwich. The rest of the food we ordered was not only high in price, but was cold and flavorless. We didn't enjoy and of the items that we ordered..we left unsatisfied and not wanting to come back.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, albeit perhaps a little on the high side. The service was good as well.
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_37105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott

801 Truxton Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 323-1900
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's