Close
The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Marriott has always been my favorite place to sit, have a meal and enjoy the fireplace. However with the remodeling, the fireplace has been place outside, which does not make me happy. It was a bit chilly inside.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for a dinner prior to a performance at the Civic. The waiter was excellent and the food was fantastic. What we really enjoyed was the quiet atmosphere. We have lived in Bakersfield for 50 years. This was a first at the Nines. We will be back
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very slow so it lacks a fun atmosphere. Maybe getting some live music would liven up the place and bring in some more business.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and great friendly service.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Casual food at a formal atmosphere
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_37105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott

801 Truxton Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 323-1900
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Read More
The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Marriott has always been my favorite place to sit, have a meal and enjoy the fireplace. However with the remodeling, the fireplace has been place outside, which does not make me happy. It was a bit chilly inside.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for a dinner prior to a performance at the Civic. The waiter was excellent and the food was fantastic. What we really enjoyed was the quiet atmosphere. We have lived in Bakersfield for 50 years. This was a first at the Nines. We will be back
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very slow so it lacks a fun atmosphere. Maybe getting some live music would liven up the place and bring in some more business.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and great friendly service.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Casual food at a formal atmosphere
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_37105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nines @ Bakersfield Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's