Close
The Nite Cap Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Friday fish fry of all time. The best potato pancakes. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it here best potato pancakes in the world, only place I will eat fish all around great place
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their fish fry and potato pancakes are outstanding - every time.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our first experience here, loved that they took our fish fry order as we walked in the door and we sat at the bar while we waited for our food that was at our table when we were sat. Nice touch. Great food, love family style. Can't wait to try the more elegant Saturday nite experience.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good and hot.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The German food was excellent. Very well prepared and presented. Service was the best it could possibly be. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry with REAL potato pancakes.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartender/server; very friendly! Excellent cocktails and food delicious! We enjoyed the fact that we could talk together without alot of other noise in the dining room.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They serve German food 2 or 3 times per week and that is what we went for. My meal was excellent and my wives was good.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_154352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nite Cap Inn

227 S. 3rd St.
Palmyra, WI 53156
Phone: (262) 495-2659
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nite Cap Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's