Close
The Nook is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is kind of slow.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a medium rare rib eye steak and they gave me a piece of prime rib cooked medium well. It had almost more fat than meat and really trying to trick your customers with the wrong cuts of meat was just mean and to charge $21! The other food was bland and overpriced for what you actually got.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Management at the Nook has changed the menu. While my dinner was good, my husband's dinner fell very short of being what it should have been. His portions were small and it did not resemble in any way what he had expected. Compaired to previous visits to the Nook, we were very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too few servers to keep up with customer needs. Otherwise, the new chefs were excellent.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from steak a little rarer than 'medium'.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though the employees didn't know how to use the smart phone app instead of a paper copy they checked into it and provided great service. We dined early so not many people there yet but the view, food, and service were relaxing. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nook

49708 US Highway 93 E
Polson, MT 59860
Phone: (406) 883-3636
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nook Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's