Close
The Oak Inn Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs and chicken were good. Fajita was a little dry and burnt
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real butter would be nice. I would not have ordered shrimp if I had known there wasn't real butter.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Large serving that you would not leave hungry. Our server was incredible! Very attentive, knowledgeable about the menu and quick.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the patio and Umbrellas are a nice touch as are the games. Food is getting better, too.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great dinner. The waitress was absolutely awesome. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filet and shrimp
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 of our party had not dined here before...loved the food
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic very helpful food was good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the server was very friendly and courteous, no complaints other than it took a long time for food. But we had a larger group too so that likely contributed
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_58176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

The Oak Inn Restaurant and Lounge

5896 Old Main St.
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: (651) 674-9977
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Oak Inn Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's