Close
The Oasis Bar and Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOOD AND WONDERFUL SALAD BAR!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small town bar and grill. The atmosphere is very casual but the food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Steaks were tender and very little fat.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always friendly, good food.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Great pizza with generous amounts of cheese and sauce. Burgers were wonderful as well. The "gooey" and the "oasis melt" were very good.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were recommend here by a friend. Since we were traveling from out of town we wanted good food and fast service. We got both. The burgers were raved about but we can't get over how crisp the pizza crust was and how the cheese was in such large quantaties. We are from Wisconsin and that's a huge compliment from us! A job very well done. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great in a casual bar and grill atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-03-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_61611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Oasis Bar and Grill

123 Main St.
Dexter, MN 55926
Phone: (507) 584-9914
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Oasis Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's