Close
The Office Italian Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. We were greeted with a smile and seated immediately. Waitress was very pleasant and attentive the entire time. The food was hot and very good. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and great service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good suggestions and good food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong toppings on pizza
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The philly cheese steak was delicious. We were expecting to have lasagna however, it is cooked with pork. Second choice was spaghetti with meatballs. ...its cooked with pork also.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and waitress were great
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food (fried ravioli, steak sub). Did not love the wings.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_46017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Office Italian Pub

960 Lake Arrowhead Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 839-9190
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Office Italian Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's