Close
The Office Italian Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitress was very accommodating. Its really more a bar scene.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried the lasagne- it was great! I was pleasantly surprised since it looked more like a neighborhood bar than restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat. Friendly atmosphere and great food!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The garlic knots were amazing and the service was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The website stated that steak was on the menu but it was not offered.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly anyone in the restaurant when I was there. Bartender was friendly and the food was great.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. We were greeted with a smile and seated immediately. Waitress was very pleasant and attentive the entire time. The food was hot and very good. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and great service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good suggestions and good food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_46017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Office Italian Pub

960 Lake Arrowhead Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 839-9190
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Office Italian Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's