Close
The Office Italian Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and waitress were great
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food (fried ravioli, steak sub). Did not love the wings.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good italian dinners
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_46017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Office Italian Pub

960 Lake Arrowhead Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 839-9190
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Kitchen closes at 1am. Bar open later. Happy hour 4-7pm.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The Office Italian Pub on Lake Arrowhead Road serves tasty Italian and American favorites to locals and tourists. The restaurant is a popular spot for families, sports fans gathering to watch a favorite team and friends celebrating a birthday toast. Guests start meals with specialties that include buffalo shrimp with blue cheese and celery or homemade crab dip with garlic bread. Lighter fare includes sandwiches, pizza and salad. Momma Leoni's pot roast is a favorite, either as an entree or in a sandwich. The Office Italian Pub menu features a variety of pasta, chicken and veal dishes, including Parmesan, Marsala and Picata. Guests top meals with gelato, a chocolate chip cannoli or ricotta cheesecake.

Read More
The Office Italian Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and waitress were great
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food (fried ravioli, steak sub). Did not love the wings.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sub was excellent but the other was ordered with turkey but when we arrived home we found out it was made with ham.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good italian dinners
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_46017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Office Italian Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's