Close
The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were very good. The dinner rolls are so good.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole dining experience was very nice and we will tell others to go there for excellent food and service. We already plan to go there again real soon.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little slow.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was excellent, but the wait after we ordered was a bit long. In fairness they had a big crowd.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we each ordered one of the two specials, and then waited an hour for our food. One person never received his salad (which came with the prime rib meal).
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_60396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge

314 North Main Street
Marcus, IA 51035
Phone: (712) 376-2048
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday closed from 1pm- 4pm. On Sunday we serve only appetizers and wings.
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV, Billiards / Pool, Darts, Internet Jukebox
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections and daily specials. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Read More
The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were very good. The dinner rolls are so good.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole dining experience was very nice and we will tell others to go there for excellent food and service. We already plan to go there again real soon.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little slow.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was excellent, but the wait after we ordered was a bit long. In fairness they had a big crowd.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we each ordered one of the two specials, and then waited an hour for our food. One person never received his salad (which came with the prime rib meal).
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_60396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's