Close
The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice drive over to Marcus from Sioux City to start with {45 min}. The Bar and Restaurant are clean and comfortable. Best Prime Rib in to whole Siouxland area
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make the Best Prime Rib in the Siouxland area. Great service and excellent Chef. We would like to go there more often.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make the Best Prime Rib in the Siouxland area. Great service and excellent Chef. We would like to go there more often.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and wonderful food. Always surprised how good this place is, since it's in a very small town.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Good service and excellent Prime rib and even ordered two fish dinners to go.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar, enjoyed our drinks and our meal and the locals.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order was take out but the food was hot, tasted great and the order was correct. Very friendly employees.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered food to go and the order was correct and ready when promised.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and quick service, all the staff are very friendly
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_60396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge

314 North Main Street
Marcus, IA 51035
Phone: (712) 376-2048
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's