Close
The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their Mexican nights!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, got our order correct the first time and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the service was slow.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prime rib!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and smelled great. It tasted even better! Service was fast, friendly and accurate. Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it took a very long time to get our food even though they weren't overly busy but the food was good
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is really good. I just wish it didn't take so long to get your food. We have been there different times and it always takes so long. We waited an hour this last time. One time it was almost two hours.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great food
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, service quick and the order was correct.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were very good. The dinner rolls are so good.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_60396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge

314 North Main Street
Marcus, IA 51035
Phone: (712) 376-2048
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Panhead Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's