Close
The Olde American Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly efficient service. Food is delicious!!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could of used more help, took a long time to get food. Food was very good and server was friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like it is taking longer to get the food these days.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dined with my wife last night and was disappointed with the lack of timely service (only 1 waitress for everyone when 3 would required). Also ordered the special of stuffed peppers and eggplant over pasta and was served stuffed peppers and meatball over pasta- did not register a complaint because I was in empathy for the waitress. I am a frequent breakfast customer and was very disappointed our experience.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owner visits your table with a smile and pleasant conversation.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eggs overdone....not sausage in the sausage biscuits and gravy. Was hamburger. Wait staff not friendly and took forever for meal to come even tho it was slow.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, great specials, all served with a smile!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, many choices, was able to get breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Wait staff was friendly and helpful. Inside was clean and decor was adorable. BAR next door.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites--Great food--reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and great price
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_267496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Olde American Diner

724 Norwich Road
Plainfield, CT 06374
Phone: (860) 317-1406
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Olde American Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's