Close
The Onion Pub & Brewery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2017.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a bit slow. Wrong side served with meal which was corrected, but ten minutes later. Steak in menu was not available but replaced by a daily special steak which was not special.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I ended up being seated at a tiny table right next to the bar. The bar was crowed and I had wished we were seated somewhere more private, but the waitstaff was very attentive and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we waited a longer time than normal for our food to be delivered
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we waited a longer time than normal for our food to be delivered
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we waited a longer time than normal for our food to be delivered
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we waited a longer time than normal for our food to be delivered
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband got the Lobster Patty but it was a very small sandwich and he said he would consider that more of an appetizer, not a full size sandwich.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good atmosphere to connect with friends.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good atmosphere to connect with friends.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good atmosphere to connect with friends.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1372, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's