Close
The Onion Pub & Brewery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1974.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, great drinks, terrific and knowledgeable wait staff
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were waited upon by the bartender and he did a fantastic job.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were great and so was the service - as always. Beautiful place.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had such an excellent lunch, watched the Bears game. Our waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent. Thanks for participating in Restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Ken was awesome. Friendly & listened to us talk.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was equally as wonderful.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was extremely slow and did not appear to be happy to serve our table. We waited a very long time to order and she was not very attentive. The restaurant was very cold and loud. Tables were way to close to each other. The party behind us bumped my chair three different times.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food. Nice dining experience.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very nice and accommodating we added people when we were at the table
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1339, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's