Close
The Original Buscemis Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I called to place my order be was impatient and rude, when done ordering I was trying to say thank you but heard click before I could finish,he hung up on me.i was debating picking up order but i had this gift certificate to use, they were friendly when I got there.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there isn't any done in
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza around!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza every time
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered our food to go. Our order was prepared exactly as ordered, and service was quick.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza, value and service... what more could you want!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fresh good tasting pizza.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always good at Buscemis's at this location is it pick up .. they do not have a dining area there so alot of your questions below would not apply so I marked other...
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous friendly staff. Great pizzas.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous friendly staff. Great pizzas.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_181688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Original Buscemis Pizza

1386 N Monroe St
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: (734) 457-3400
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Buscemis Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's