Close
The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hillary greeted and remembered me from Manny years ago! Get welcoming us if the charts.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but the service for in restaurant food and take home took over 20-25 minutes each. Very slow service. They were nice people including the owners but very slow.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant and clean with great service but slight seeer smells that never went away. Food as expected.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, no water available, terrible food
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was warm and welcoming. The food was delicious. It is obvious the owner / chef loves his restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great owners. Quick service. Love the "meat plater "
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared food. Very friendly and good service.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp dishes were good. We prefer salsa more chunky...this was more of a sauce.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmly greeted upon entering restaurant. Came here for lunch. Enjoyed a delicious meal and dessert. Excellent service. After leaving the restaurant, the server handed me a copy of the local paper and told me there was a coupon inside for "buy one, get second entree half off".
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_44717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food

1110 N. Gaffey St. Suite D
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 833-4395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's