Close
The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was warm and welcoming. The food was delicious. It is obvious the owner / chef loves his restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great owners. Quick service. Love the "meat plater "
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared food. Very friendly and good service.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp dishes were good. We prefer salsa more chunky...this was more of a sauce.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmly greeted upon entering restaurant. Came here for lunch. Enjoyed a delicious meal and dessert. Excellent service. After leaving the restaurant, the server handed me a copy of the local paper and told me there was a coupon inside for "buy one, get second entree half off".
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and we loved the food!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elena, the hostess-waitress took good care of us. The restaurant is modest, store front, but exceptionally clean and well maintained. San Pedro pictures and documents were on the wall. They had people in and out picking up phone orders and ordering at the counter. Health Dept"A" rating. No booths, tables and chairs only. Not for large groups. We`ll go back. We enjoyed our food and conversation. Service was excellent. Busy port and industrial location. Our Fajitas and Carne Asada tasty. Had to ask for garnishment for Fajitas. Chips and cheese were yummy!
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_44717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food

1110 N. Gaffey St. Suite D
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 833-4395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Las Brisas Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's