Close
The Original Steak & Rib House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were one out of three people in the restaurant and server was not great. The food was so-so. The time before we were there everything was excellent this time I don’t know what happened didn’t enjoy at all
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always great! Manager is awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak was under seasoned and fatty
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, good service in timely manner
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, manager, and staff are always on top of their guests leaving in great spirits.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome...manager is very customer aware, great treatment
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and environment
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was welcoming and checked our certificate immediately to ensure we were taken care of. The service was amazing Jordan was exceptional and we never needed a thing she was on top of it all evening. The food is amazing cooked perfectly and the all you can eat ribs on Mondays are to die for. Way to go this place is a gem.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_337875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

The Original Steak & Rib House

305 Market Place Blvd
Cartersville, GA 30121
Phone: (470) 227-7427
Cuisine: Steak, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Steak & Rib House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's