Close
The Other Fish is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was small, the people were friendly, the food was fresh and delicious, while being incredibly creative also.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great but the ramen was so so so so good!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious, the people are always very nice and welcoming, and we love to watch our food being prepared.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to comfort Japanese spot. Love this place! The guys here are cool. BYOB AND LEAVE A DRINK FOR THEM AS WELL!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Great tasting food.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sushi
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and fresh delicious food
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! The owner/employees are all great people - very helpful and attentive to your needs. The place is small, but has a great 'feel' to it... Love the 'non-traditional' music playing! BEST Sushi in the Lehigh Valley - no one even comes close! Not only that, but the sushi chef has some really creative/amazing special rolls. Bet you won't find these combinations on any other sushi place menu!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot how small it is in there. We were luck to be able to have our group of 4 sit in a row a the counter.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and innovative freshly prepared sushi. The chef was delayed for a few minutes due to handling a technical issue, so we were given a free appetizer while we waited. The service is always great and staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's