Close
The Other Fish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at The Other Fish! It has a New York City feel to it, as it is quite small and squished inside, but we love the experience! The server is always very friendly and accommodating. It's a BYOB, which we love. They always have delicious specials. Everything is always prepared fresh. The fish is fresh and delicious. The Other Fish is truly a gem of a restaurant that everyone needs to experience :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff members are very friendly and welcoming. It is near to sit at the bar and watch your sushi rolls being prepared. BYOB is a nice feature as well.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was super nice. The food was out of this world
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt the owner is an artist with his rolls, heavenly flavor in every bite.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative menu of fresh fish and other seafood presented in an unusual way.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was small, the people were friendly, the food was fresh and delicious, while being incredibly creative also.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great but the ramen was so so so so good!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious, the people are always very nice and welcoming, and we love to watch our food being prepared.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to comfort Japanese spot. Love this place! The guys here are cool. BYOB AND LEAVE A DRINK FOR THEM AS WELL!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Great tasting food.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's