Close
The Other Fish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi and Ramen bowl were excellent. Everything was fresh and made to order in front of us. Staff very nice and service excellent. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi and Ramen bowl were excellent. Everything was fresh and made to order in front of us. Staff very nice and service excellent. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the cozy personal atmosphere. This is the best sushi I ever had and we love going for our server Yuri. He is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, except for the fresh crab roll, there were pieces of the shell in it.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at The Other Fish! It has a New York City feel to it, as it is quite small and squished inside, but we love the experience! The server is always very friendly and accommodating. It's a BYOB, which we love. They always have delicious specials. Everything is always prepared fresh. The fish is fresh and delicious. The Other Fish is truly a gem of a restaurant that everyone needs to experience :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff members are very friendly and welcoming. It is near to sit at the bar and watch your sushi rolls being prepared. BYOB is a nice feature as well.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was super nice. The food was out of this world
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt the owner is an artist with his rolls, heavenly flavor in every bite.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative menu of fresh fish and other seafood presented in an unusual way.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was small, the people were friendly, the food was fresh and delicious, while being incredibly creative also.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's