Close
The Other Fish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small with limited seating and no separate kitchen. We were fortunate to come on a quiet night.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight quarters, uncomfortable seating, only have water to drink, no sushi, just rolls, too expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight quarters, uncomfortable seating, only have water to drink, no sushi, just rolls, too expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt the owner very hands on and very energetic. We will be back and recommend to our friends.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt the owner very hands on and very energetic. We will be back and recommend to our friends.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi and Ramen bowl were excellent. Everything was fresh and made to order in front of us. Staff very nice and service excellent. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi and Ramen bowl were excellent. Everything was fresh and made to order in front of us. Staff very nice and service excellent. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the cozy personal atmosphere. This is the best sushi I ever had and we love going for our server Yuri. He is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, except for the fresh crab roll, there were pieces of the shell in it.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at The Other Fish! It has a New York City feel to it, as it is quite small and squished inside, but we love the experience! The server is always very friendly and accommodating. It's a BYOB, which we love. They always have delicious specials. Everything is always prepared fresh. The fish is fresh and delicious. The Other Fish is truly a gem of a restaurant that everyone needs to experience :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's