Close
The Other Fish is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best Japanese restaurant, delicious, fresh food prepared and served with love
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was experienced and knowledgeable, made great conversation, and food was out of this world
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was nice.... he let me know what's his favorite and gave me suggestions. Friendly place to eat
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was nice.... he let me know what's his favorite and gave me suggestions. Friendly place to eat
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a magnificent experience at The Other Fish! Food was wonderful and the staff were delightful. We felt immediately like were part of the "family" and that they were glad to see us. We left happy and will be back many times!!! What a wonderful time and such great food!!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating at the front table. The food was outstanding. Wonderful seaweed salad, gyoza, milk soup and my favorite roll was The Other Fish. Very friendly people too!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's