Close
The Outlaw Steakhouse and Saloon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was great. Service was good.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great food and quick service
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food every time we eat there!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small town resturant in farming community, very friendly with good porsions and great food. You don't pay for atmosphere here.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There food has always been amazing and the service was great too. Didn't have to wait long at all even with the large number of people there that night.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good. Friendly staff, tasty food.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good, waitress was friendly and checked up on us occasionally. The only problem was she didn't give us the happy hour prices on our drinks and over-charged us on our friend cookie dough dessert (according to the price on the table advertisement). Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait a long time to be waited on. Only two servers and two behind the bar which we thought could be helping by delivering drinks, etc to the table but instead our drinks sat for about 10 minutes at the bar before being delivered by our server.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good. Atmosphere was so so but it was a Friday evening.
Date published: 2015-02-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_202830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Outlaw Steakhouse and Saloon

153 4th St.
Garland, NE 68360
Phone: (402) 588-2663
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Outlaw Steakhouse and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's