Close
The Pancake House Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bri our server was excellent and very attentive! The food was great, love the quaint atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is like packaged stuff fried or heated and served. Nothing seems homemade.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was more tasty today! Our servers are always fun and fast!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and checked on us often. We went about 4:45pm on a weekday and there were only a few tables with customers. We were greeted promptly and offered open seating.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the quality of food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun, friendly dining experience. Staff bends over backwards to please.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been going to this restaurant for many years. I like the 50's style decor and the nppth seating. The specials are great, the fried chicken is terrific, and the staff is always accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended. You can get any meal on the menu anytime of day. One of my adult daughters always orders breakfast selections, no matter what time of day
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to upgrade their coffee cups and get new thermos pitchers to serve coffee. Currently, the cups & thermos do not keep the coffee hot from kitchen to tables.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though crowded, the service was fast.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My ham scramble was cooked the way I want it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_33430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's