Close
The Parthenon Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young waitress was so sincere and helpful. Just the right amount of attentiveness. She was a joy!Our previous "go to" Greek restaurant was Opa in Avon. The food here, soars above theirs in quality and quantity. Let's just say we were all pleasantly suprised!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young waitress was so sincere and helpful. Just the right amount of attentiveness. She was a joy!Our previous "go to" Greek restaurant was Opa in Avon. The food here, soars above theirs in quality and quantity. Let's just say we were all pleasantly suprised!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure what their lunch business is, but we went at 7:30 on Saturday night and there were only 4 tables full. Waiter was very busy but reasonable wait. Food was excellent! Ordered a full gyro sandwich and received enough food for two! All entrees come with a Greek salad which was a very good size. Gyro meat is thick and delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly;brought the food hot, checked if we needed anything else and had a nice sense of humor...Great experience
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, stuffed grape leaves were a bit disappointing - tasted ok but looked pretty rough. The rest of the food was very good though.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time! Speed of service was prompt. Never had to ask for a refill!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good and only one dish of all that were ordered was not what was expected ( lamb kebab was not tender and it was difficult to chew)
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a delicious dinner at the Parthenon last evening. My husband ordered Gulaash and I ordered Spanakopita. Both were wonderful. Also, our waiter was very attentive and cordial.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from understaffed,took our appetizer order then never returned.We had to call them to our table after we had finished our appetizer to place our dinner order.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Food came out in a timely manner.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's