Close
The Pasta Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly & helpful; from the hostess, to the waitress, to the cook & owner.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooking red gravy place with some out of ordinary dishes. Best mussels.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy home cooked food.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the first busy weekend that the staff had this ski season. They seemed to be a bit stretched thin at times.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great & their wait staff is so friendly & accommodating.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mussels, Mussels, and more Mussels!! And always great service.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice atmosphere, excellent service, and delicious food! You can't ask for more!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the pasta and sauce were wonderful. One of the best I have eaten in a while. Tasted fresh and home made. At first was a little surprised by the furnishings and building itself but the food more than compensated. We were on vacation but if lived in the area would eat there again.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff, great owner/chef that visited our table to ensure our satisfaction.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very personable & the chef, Pete, is very friendly & accommodating.
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_184449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Pasta Pot

5501 US Route 4
Killington, VT 05751
Phone: (802) 422-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Pot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's