Close
The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1019.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always fun and the food is consistently good.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had seen mixed reviews lately and was amazed how good the food was. My only negative would be the oldfashioned settees are not that comfy. Overall a great experience.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy eating here because the food is really good and the wait staff is very accommodating.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really greatThey have not been consistent lately so very pleasedBob the waiter has been there along time and is great
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not the same Pasta Tree I remember from years ago. Limited menu. Our entrees tasted like the came from a can off the store shelves. Waiter was very nice but needed reminders. We won't be going back.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chairs were really uncomfortable. Our waiter made a weird comment about me ordering an Iced tea and being pregnant, he forgot to put in our order for asparagus (amazingly did not charge us for it), food was WAAAYYYY too expensive for quality. Pasta did not taste fresh, dish was too salty. Salad was $12 for some greens, strawberries and a few crumbles of Gorgonzola. I’d rather go to a onesto or Il Mito. Food is much better quality and about same price point. We will not return.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've always loved The Pasta Tree, great ambience, great wait staff, great food.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had a reservation, but waited almost 30 minutes to be seated. Service was really slow. The pesto linguine was bland.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great. Our server was outstanding. Very attentive and made us feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey but very good. Wish they would have been more generous with the bread. Miniscule slices of bread were provided.The atmosphere is very charming and cozy. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for Happy Hour.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's