Close
The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 489.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personalized attention. The menu, quality of food and the great customer service. Jean is a great waitstaff and experienced bartender. Great Valentine Dinner menu tonight.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personalized attention. The menu, quality of food and the great customer service. Jean is a great waitstaff and experienced bartender. Great Valentine Dinner menu tonight.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personalized attention. The menu, quality of food and the great customer service. Jean is a great waitstaff and experienced bartender. Great Valentine Dinner menu tonight.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personalized attention. The menu, quality of food and the great customer service. Jean is a great waitstaff and experienced bartender. Great Valentine Dinner menu tonight.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, easy to get seated, quiet atmosphere. Food was cooked to perfection, and we had superb service from Laurie.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu has been upgraded so the food choices and quality has been improved. Jean the bartender is very social and quite professional. We will return with friends and family.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $14 pork rib appetizer amounted to 4 ribs that were 90% bone. Our $29 sirloin steak dinners, though cooked to the proper doneness, were tough, barely warm, and nearly flavorless. The garlic parmesan fries that accompanied the steaks tasted like regular fries with just a few flakes of Parmesan cheese sprinkled on top. Overall the meal was extremely disappointing. As a retired professional cook I would have been embarrassed to plate this for any customer. I will not return.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and drink were good. Enjoyed dining outside on a late summer evening. Fisher Cat playoff game added to the atmosphere. Service was rather slow. If we were there for the game that may have been okay but our primary reason for being there was dinner. We were there for 1 3/4 hours.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Relaxed setting and music was awesome. Watched the fisher cats warm up but left before the game started. The patio has a lighter menu more of a luncheon , which was great,but i wish it opened earlier.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are waitresses was Jade very nice person the service was great the weather Was also great
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_45511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn

101 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-2222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's