Close
The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 445.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent, very personable. Keri was her name. Food was well above average. Dessert could have been better.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent - the waitress was fabulous - I loved the atmosphere — great experience - I love it
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was incredible. The service was fair. The server needed proper training in serving fine dining...not reaching over, serve from the left, and don't come out of the kitchen food in hand with a dirty apron.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere and attentive staff with great food
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many choices with Seasonal menu and nightly specials and regular menu. Chicken Statler was amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband and I needed to unwind and this was the perfect setting. Great to see both the seasonal menu and the traditional menu to choose from. Kim was attentive and poured a perfect Guinness from a can.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing! And when our cell phone battery was at 1%, the waitress even offered for us to use her phone charger! The food was incredible too....large portions & delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and portions were fantastic. We will return. The kitchen also accommodated a special request. Notable shout-out to Laura, our server & bartender. Service always with a smile and attended to all our needs.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kitchen very slow during fisher cat game, timing of apps/main course off
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is ALWAYS perfect and the food is made to order and flawless. Actual chef prepared food this is a true pleasure from gorgeous plating to exceptional taste.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_45511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn

101 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-2222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's