Close
The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband and I needed to unwind and this was the perfect setting. Great to see both the seasonal menu and the traditional menu to choose from. Kim was attentive and poured a perfect Guinness from a can.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing! And when our cell phone battery was at 1%, the waitress even offered for us to use her phone charger! The food was incredible too....large portions & delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and portions were fantastic. We will return. The kitchen also accommodated a special request. Notable shout-out to Laura, our server & bartender. Service always with a smile and attended to all our needs.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kitchen very slow during fisher cat game, timing of apps/main course off
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is ALWAYS perfect and the food is made to order and flawless. Actual chef prepared food this is a true pleasure from gorgeous plating to exceptional taste.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are top notch. I dine here as often as I can
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The location is great. The server was really good. The nacho were really good. The dinner was OK.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is casual food with a great view of the ball park
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food options were limited and unhealthy. Too many high fat and salty choices. The chicken tenders were fried and greasy.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff is efficient and friendly food is good and served in an attractive manner
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_45511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn

101 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-2222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's