Close
The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food at the Hilton very much. I try something new every time I dine there. so far I've not been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food at the Hilton very much. I try something new every time I dine there. so far I've not been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food at the Hilton very much. I try something new every time I dine there. so far I've not been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great View of the game and good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the food and service so much I go to the Hilton once a mounth
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_45511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn

101 South Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-2222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pavilion at the Hilton Garden Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's