Close
The Pelican House Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louie was a great host and outstanding chef!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service. Best fried shrimp around.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate every morsel on my plate! I throughly enjoyed the dish I ordered. I'm from Louisiana and I know authentic New Orleans cuisine when I taste it. It was like eating "Grandmere's" home cooking all over again, but better. The owner/staff are so hospitable and gracious. I can't wait to return and sample more dishes on the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, the food was excellent, and the personal attention to detail was outstanding. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a weekday. The place was completely empty save for the two people running it. The food was BLAND. It was no cajun fix. The seafood platter was more fries than seafood. The only highlight about the PoBoy was the mayo. It was a sad experience.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there late on a Friday night. They close at 9 and we arrived at nearly 8:30. The location is does not tell the story of the upscale, modern interior you will find. We received personal service from one of the chefs, Luis.It was a very nice evening and meal.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service time goodStaff personality good
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service time goodStaff personality good
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not get the salads that came with the entrees. We are always treated differently when we make it known that we have the coupon before the meal is brought out. I will not make this mistake next time.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_249973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Pelican House Restaurant

107 S Cedar Ridge Dr
Duncanville, TX 75116
Phone: (972) 296-0403
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pelican House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's