Close
The Pesky Pelican is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a very inviting façade but food was pretty good.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server was great, priced jacked up for the dining club offers. fish was frozen nothing special and overpriced unless using half off club saver.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin the bartender/waitress was great, starting getting pretty busy but she managed to be available to all tables and kept customers entertained.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant wasn't real busywaitress did a very good job taking care of us! food was very good
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, entertainment. Great peel and eat shrimp and goey cake! Just Do It
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are good but prices are pretty high for everything
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, staff friendly and food was good. Would visit again
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first look, this is your typical dive. At second look, it's still a typical dive. After taking my first sip of their homemade Irish red and savoring their shaved prime rib sandwich with tots, I'm HOOKED! It's a hole in the wall with a gem inside. My typically judgy teenage daughter went from sneering to cheering with her honey heat flavored 10 wings and tots. My lovely lady raved over her mango sangria and peel and eat shrimp... If you like to be relaxed and don't need all the glitz and glamor and smooth polish of chains and other pretenses, this is your place!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Our Waiter made our night. He was fun, and knowledgeable about fun things to do in the area. We loved it. The smoked meats were so great we bought some to go.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_338123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

The Pesky Pelican

923 72nd St N
St Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: (727) 302-9600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pesky Pelican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's