Close
The Pheasant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was actually a good experience but it took way way too long to get our food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff. Rib steak was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specials were wonderful (street tacos and sliders).
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and so was the service, however, the room (floor and seating) was very grungy looking.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted prime rib for dinner. They advertise prime rib on Friday night and Saturday night however they did not have it when we were there because of an event. Because of that I am Not sure that we will go back.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter is excellent. food is okay
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast menu has a good selection, establishment was very clean. Food is cooked to order and was very good! Waitress was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_202287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Pheasant

149 E. Main St
Hermiston, OR 97838
Phone: (541) 567-3022
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pheasant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's