Close
The Pines is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our food was great. The Pines has a great chef. I think the new manager there is fab!!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food,and good place to watch sports
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees and side items on the buffet were very good! Even fresh-baked cookies and fresh fruit salad are included!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the server was very knowledgeable, attentive and the food was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accomodating and made each dish the way we wanted it. Meal was hot when we received it.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our prime rib was fab too. The other staff members are usually off putting and make me feel uncomfortable though. They appear to be snobbish. I go because they have a great chef.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_59892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pines

1319 North Millborne
Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: (330) 684-1010
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pines Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's