Close
The Pines is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our food was great. The Pines has a great chef. I think the new manager there is fab!!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food,and good place to watch sports
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees and side items on the buffet were very good! Even fresh-baked cookies and fresh fruit salad are included!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the server was very knowledgeable, attentive and the food was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accomodating and made each dish the way we wanted it. Meal was hot when we received it.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our prime rib was fab too. The other staff members are usually off putting and make me feel uncomfortable though. They appear to be snobbish. I go because they have a great chef.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_59892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pines

1319 North Millborne
Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: (330) 684-1010
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, Karaoke, TV, Private Party Room
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Experience all the luxury without the price at The Pines Golf Club, Restaurant & Banquet Facility in Orville, OH just 30 miles from Akron. Our site offers an elegant view, which sets a picturesque tone for guests and is great for photography. We're the perfect setting for your wedding reception, rehearsal dinner, business meeting, baby shower, Christmas party, class reunion or retirement party. At The Pines, we'll make every moment count. The Pine's offers, an outside terrace, a gazebo for outside ceremonies, a wedding planner on site, a banquet and meeting rooms, a restaurant, and public golf course. Our banquet facilities can seat from as few as 25 people to as many as 400. We have an awesome catering menu to please your guests. Fantastic foods catered professionally with breakfast options, sandwiches, salads and hot buffet. In addition, our restaurant serves some of the most delightful dishes. We think of everything. Let The Pines help you celebrate in style with the most lavish amenities at an affordable price. Call today to make your reservation.

The Pines is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our food was great. The Pines has a great chef. I think the new manager there is fab!!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food,and good place to watch sports
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees and side items on the buffet were very good! Even fresh-baked cookies and fresh fruit salad are included!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the server was very knowledgeable, attentive and the food was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accomodating and made each dish the way we wanted it. Meal was hot when we received it.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Our prime rib was fab too. The other staff members are usually off putting and make me feel uncomfortable though. They appear to be snobbish. I go because they have a great chef.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_59892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pines Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's