Close
The Pink Magnolia Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She crab bisque is very good. Lobster entree was undercooked.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken bruschetta was smothered in bad balsamic The Greek salad was drenched in too much dressingWe could not eat our mealsThey offered a free meal but we declinedThe waitress/bartender prepared the meals.... really!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small but tastefully appointed. We were well tended to by the server. My guest said the chicken breast Parmesan was excellent, as was the salad with bleu cheese dressing. My prime burger was perfect and the fries are out of this world! Great dining experience.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I had creamy chicken soup so good I thought I made it myself! And a chicken salad sandwich that was outstanding. I will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I WAS THERE FOR LUNCH AND I GOT THERE JUST UNDER THE WIRE BEFORE CLOSING. THAT'S WHY I WAS THE ONLY CUSTOMER THERE. I'M SURE THAT ACCOUNTS FOR THE SLOW SERVICE. BUT I ENJOYED THE SHE CRAB SOUP AND GRILLED CHICKEN CLUB SANDWICH. I WOULD GO AGAIN @ THE CORRECT TIME NEXT TIME.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. We were, however, the only restaurant customers in the place and service was a tad slow although the wait staff was very nice.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem in downtown Racine. Service was great, food was excellent.The She crab soup, seafood pasta and the "Audrey" stuffed salmon were all delicious.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food delicious and substantial. The breakfast pizza was way bigger than I expected. Been enjoying it at home w/memories of the wonderful outdoor ambiance I had.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. Friendly atmosphere. Outstanding food with large portions. Great value. Great experience.
Date published: 2014-09-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_52338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Pink Magnolia Restaurant

240 B Main St.
Racine, WI 53403
Phone: (262) 898-1811
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pink Magnolia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's