Close
The Pint Publik House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and a great price. Our server Sam was awesome! Can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All tables are high-tops. We sat at the bar. It took awhile for anyone to acknowledge us even tho it was not crowded. The bartender/server did gave me samples of a couple beers before I ordered. He was knowledgeable about the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, seemed like there were not enough workers.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - excellent drink selection - food is homemade, hot, filling and very good
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from place was clean, staff was wonderful, and food was great!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love the food here, very unique menu and the Monte Christo is especially good. However, service is usually very slow. It seems most attention is given to bar patrons and those in the dining room are forgotten about. Everyone in our party finished their beverages before we saw the server again.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a very nice laid back Caribbean vibe with reggae music. The server was working very hard, but had a lot of ground to cover. The food is very reasonably priced and the drinks were good.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_232738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pint Publik House

1111 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 206-5463
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pint Publik House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's