Close
The Pint Publik House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love the food here, very unique menu and the Monte Christo is especially good. However, service is usually very slow. It seems most attention is given to bar patrons and those in the dining room are forgotten about. Everyone in our party finished their beverages before we saw the server again.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a very nice laid back Caribbean vibe with reggae music. The server was working very hard, but had a lot of ground to cover. The food is very reasonably priced and the drinks were good.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place great sandwitchs, the game was on.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to sit and watch the game. Great special game day menu with discounted drinks. Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are great! The food is great, but the sides were cut down from 3 to 2. :(
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and delicious food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food, could have been a little warmer
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean establishment. The food was delicious & reasonably priced.We sat outside on patio and enjoyed cool breeze. The drinks were excellent and way affordable $2.00 Drafts Martinies $4. Definetly going back.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sitting at the bar waiting for my take out food, I noticed that the top of the bar was very dirty with multiple rings and spots. It looked like it had not been cleaned in quite some time.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in on a Saturday night and was seated promptly. Great food and service. Dont remember our wwaitress' name but was one of the best ive ever had! Ive been in service industry for 10+ years and shes really one of the best
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_232738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pint Publik House

1111 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 206-5463
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pint Publik House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's