Close
The Pizza Peddlers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had take out
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good...a very solid pizza. The one criticism that I do have is that the pizza was cooked unevenly. I like a pizza that is a little underdone. Both pizzas that I ordered were quite a bit underdone(even for me) on one side while the other side was cooked about the way most people would like it. I'm assuming that they have regular pizza ovens and someone did not rotate the pizza half way through cooking. Not a huge deal for me but this shouldn't happen.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and helpful. The food was very good. Ordering is a bit confusing, but the person on the phone was very helpful. The salad was very fresh. The pizza crust was very chewy (which is not the type I like), but the taste of all of the food was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is fabulous...and worth a short drive outside the city limits to go get it and bring it home.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pizza was good, service was good...and they let us use our gift certificate!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always served great pizza by nice people!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good. They need a place to sit when you are waiting for your pizza.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very friendly people.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, great and cute service!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza three types
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_276120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

The Pizza Peddlers

3528 N Lapeer Rd
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 245-5515
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pizza Peddlers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's