Close
The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 833.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cold service. But good food. Server was polite but a bit short. But he was definitely helpful. I think he thought we were going to be cheap even though I did tip 20% before discount.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service, but we like it most for the ambienece. We go with our dog and sit in the patio, and this time brought our toddler son as well. It was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the staff:Outstanding. This establishment,quality of the food, speaks for itself.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the staff:Outstanding. This establishment,quality of the food, speaks for itself.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is simply the best "comfort" Italian food in the city!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very busy. Or waiter did a great job with the crowded restuarant.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always really good food, and good service when you come here.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good. Service is always good and friendly. Atmosphere is warm and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. I've been coming here for about 30 years and look forward to the pizza & famous Garlic Ranch dressing
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a fun and warm place. Food is good and servers and bus staff are always cheerful and attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_26334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe

1431 East Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's