Close
The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 768.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-notch pizza in their outdoor patio has become a lunchtime favorite for us. Such a delicious and relaxing time.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service out standing
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely surroundings. We enjoy dining outside. Waitress was top notch. Their pizza is the best I've had, including the crust!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. good service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so nice and made sure that we didn't need anything else and food came fast
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing outside patio, good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pizza Place makes one of the best pizza's in Long Beach. There salads are large and tasty. Service is always good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious from salad and soup to the 2 entrees and 2 desserts. Excellent flavors, large portions, home made quality and taste. Excellent service. Server went above and beyond, kitchen staff was great too. And the soft jazz music on the background was nice. Nice decor, choice of inside or outdoor dining. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional and the staff was very friendly. It had an urban flair inside tucked into a cute neighborhood. They were accommodating as I wanted a salmon salad. They let me add a piece to any salad of my choosing for a great price.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_26334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe

1431 East Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's