Close
The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio area sitting on a pleasant afternoon. Pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio area sitting on a pleasant afternoon. Pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio area sitting on a pleasant afternoon. Pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and consistent service. Highly recommend for a low maintenance pizza pasta and wine night...
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and staff awesome . Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only customers dining in. About 5 customers came in for to-go orders pick up. My guess ordered salad and fettuccine, I ordered a calzone. It took a while for them to bring my food to the table so I asked for it. All the staff was very friendly. I just felt they waited too long to bring my food to the table.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only customers dining in. About 5 customers came in for to-go orders pick up. My guess ordered salad and fettuccine, I ordered a calzone. It took a while for them to bring my food to the table so I asked for it. All the staff was very friendly. I just felt they waited too long to bring my food to the table.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very nice. We were seated on the patio which has great ambiance, it was nice with all the lights and fire pit. The food was great. The only reason I didn't mark Excellent... (not our waiter) one of the workers was not the most gracious, nor helpful. The owner was friendly, along with the others that we interacted with.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service by the kitchen, but I don't mind. It's a great neighborhood place. I'd rather have slow kitchen service for food than rushed service with food that is not yummy. Don't forget to about the parking lot next door.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, outdoor patio, they lit the fire pit just for us, perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_26334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe

1431 East Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pizza Place & Garden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's