Close
The Point Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. A large dinner party came in (unexpected) right before us so some locals (regulars at the restaurant)actually took our order. Everything came out fine in the end !
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good from the greeter to our server and the food. The food prices are high.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved having live music to enjoy during our dinner
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 order was very salty and had to be replaced. a friends drink was on our tab. 2nd meal was ok but bland. pricey for what was served.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, we got it really fast. The server was very friendly. They had a live band that wa good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 order was very salty and had to be replaced. A friends drink was on our tab. 2nd meal was ok but bland. Pricey for what was served.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice from the server. Food was GREAT and a lot of it.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly. Tables and chairs were old. Floor was dirty. Food was ok, over cooked Mahi and over seasoned Oysters Rockefeller.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food quality service and ambiancr.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and music
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_279285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Point Restaurant

14340 Innerarity Point Rd.
Perdido Key, FL 32507
Phone: (850) 492-3577
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Point Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's