Close
The Point Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service, great wine list, wonderful views.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great views, great atmosphere and great food!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was good but very slow. Might have been short a server. Restaurant was a little rundown but great views and fun atomsphere. I would go back.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, service great Aldo Ramos is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose to sit in the bar area to hear the band. It was very crowded with many others doing the same. The waitstaff did their best but were understandably a bit overwhelmed. Food was good!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The big thing is the food, along with the service is rated as superior customer service and the view of the Sacramento Delta Water Ways are so relaxing
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fried calamari, clam chowder and rib eye!!!! We will be back!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Loved our seats by the window. -1 for the really abysmal guitar playing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_350882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

The Point Restaurant

120 Marina Dr
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone: (707) 374-5400
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Point Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's