Close
The Pound Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome, food overcooked & atmosphere way too noisy!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had one 1 healthy option. I had a choice between french fries or pita and hummus. Otherwise its all meat and cheese based food which I cannot eat.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a bar...
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very abundant and good. Wait staff very accommodating, we started to dine on the roof and had to change to indoors due to sunset and cold. Always just a little to noisy here to carry on a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service,Great atmosphere with outdoor seating and good entertainment
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Festival menu did not have many choices
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, food, service and value
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and great brunch.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and admosphere
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. Havent been ther befor but will certainly be there again in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_171595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Pound Bar & Grill

139 W Main St
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 588-6242
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pound Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's