The Proper Pig Smokehouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers were very helpful and pleasant. Answered all of my many questions happily and with a smile on their faces. The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the ribs were tender We had the four meat combo all the meats were ok whish they would have more smoke taste the sides were ok not much choices would of liked fries but not offered good value though Easley could of feed three.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The team were very nice and accommodating. They were out of sausage but they gave me a ton of pulled pork to compensate.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got Take out. For in Restaurant dinning, expect a casual atmosphere. Picnic Tables outside are ideal in warm weather.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was no one in there and the music was very loud. The food was not hot, meat was dry and ribs were so spicy.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both pulled pork and beef brisket were tender and tasty. Best brisket in town
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potato salad and coleslaw not good banana pudding is not real pudding and they forgot to give me a few things I ordered and I had to go back and get them
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat. The food is excellent and the employees are very friendly and welcoming
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great the employees was always smiling while we were their
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_359984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Proper Pig Smokehouse

9582 Diamond Centre Dr
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 853-1553
Cuisine: Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

The Proper Pig Smokehouse Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's