Close
The Red Cedar Grill and Cocktails is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1291.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try the crab bisque soup, excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service and food was delicious and hot. Appetizer crab & spinach could be hotter and needs more bread with it. Came with 4 tiny buns. Took 3/4 of the dip home. Otherwise great .
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress. Good food
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Sunday breakfast buffet.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality food and service. The drinks are also good.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to The Red Cedar Grill several times but I have to say that last night was, by far, the most enjoyable time there. Our waitress Vanessa was fantastic, he prime rib dinner special was AMAZING! (And for only $19.99 it included a salad and dessert.) The drinks prepared by the bartender - super! I brought my friend in for a birthday dinner - she loved it! Thank you for making our night a great one!Elizabeth
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both ordered dinner salads - Caesar Salad with Grilled Chicken and Atlantic Salmon Spinach Salad with Roasted Peppers, Cashews and Citrus Vinaigrette. Both were delicious
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu items great service
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived at 2:30 PM on a Monday and except for one other couple seated afterwards, were the only customers. Wanted to use our certificate though, so boyfriend and I shared 3 small plates. Cheesesteak skillet was pretty good, but cashew coconut shrimp were mostly breadcrumbs, and chicken quesadilla came in a very large tortilla but probably had less than 3 tablespoons of filling spread across the entire 4 pieces. Besides being close to empty the tortilla was dry and brittle. Real disappointment- definitely not worth it even with a "deal". Server was only bright spot.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_188043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for Happy Hour.

The Red Cedar Grill and Cocktails

249 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915
Phone: (267) 477-1422
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Red Cedar Grill and Cocktails Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's