Close
The Red Clover Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of it was wonderful. Relaxed atmosphere, excellent service, balanced, delicious and generous apps and main courses.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was delightful. The service was attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unsure, but about 120.00 (could not respond)
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy. bit overpriced. Desserts not th bet.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot dtheI forgot the coupon but Red Clover trusted me to bring it in the next day or call it in. Really impressed me as they didn't know me. For the price, meal so-so. Left fat on the duck. Service excellent but a little slow.
Date published: 2013-10-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_50929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Red Clover Inn

7 Woodward Road Near Killington
Mendon, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2290
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tue & Wed: Closed. Thur-Mon: 5:30pm-9:00pm
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Fireplace, Scenic View, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews, 1st class cocktails
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to one of the Killington Rutland area's best dining options: a relaxed but elegant gourmet restaurant in a beautifully restored Vermont farmhouse inn. Red Clover Inn & Restaurant's Chef Colin Arthur is passionate in searching out the best Vermont and New England local farm ingredients, then applying the techniques he learned on the West Coast to create the best possible, contemporary American cuisine with his own unique touch. All menus found online are subject to weekly, if not daily, change due to our chefs commitment to keep the selections as fresh as possible! Red Clover Inn is perfect for romantic, fireside dining and lingering. Tucked under Pico Mountain and away from the world, Red Clover Inn and Restaurant's eclectic houseguests and wonderful Vermont neighbors discover that amazing food, good conversation, laughter and the casual spirit of the place naturally bring people together.

Read More
The Red Clover Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of it was wonderful. Relaxed atmosphere, excellent service, balanced, delicious and generous apps and main courses.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was delightful. The service was attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unsure, but about 120.00 (could not respond)
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy. bit overpriced. Desserts not th bet.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot dtheI forgot the coupon but Red Clover trusted me to bring it in the next day or call it in. Really impressed me as they didn't know me. For the price, meal so-so. Left fat on the duck. Service excellent but a little slow.
Date published: 2013-10-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_50929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Red Clover Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's