Close
The Red Clover Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our anniversary. Could not have asked for a better experience. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is Gourmet with wonderful presentation.Service is excellent and our waiter Thomas is always helpful, friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently putting oh great food, great atmosphere and great service
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's our favorite place among many choices. Staff is friendly and competent and food is always top notch. We love the romantic atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed ourselves and have been there multiple times. The service is always very courteous, but was a bit slow this time, the only reason for not going all 5-star.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dinnerGood music
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way overpriced, small quantities. Asked for ribeye steak cooked medium and it was served very rare and cold! Had to send it back. For $35 there is no excuse for the so called gourmet chef to send out a rare cold ribeye. The french fries were hot. All the vegetables were also cold.We also ordered a $30 Halibut which was about the size of a half a playing card. Served with no sides.If it makes you feel good about eating at a expensive so called gourmet restaurant, this place is for is for you. If you want quality food, served hot, avoid this place at all costs.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Red Clover Inn; my boyfriend doesn't like it: "I find their menu selections wanting."
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is creative with each having it own unique sides.Everything is perfectly cooked and spiced. Service attentive without being obtrusive.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of it was wonderful. Relaxed atmosphere, excellent service, balanced, delicious and generous apps and main courses.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_50929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Red Clover Inn

7 Woodward Road Near Killington
Mendon, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2290
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Red Clover Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's