Close
The Red Clover Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed ourselves and have been there multiple times. The service is always very courteous, but was a bit slow this time, the only reason for not going all 5-star.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dinnerGood music
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way overpriced, small quantities. Asked for ribeye steak cooked medium and it was served very rare and cold! Had to send it back. For $35 there is no excuse for the so called gourmet chef to send out a rare cold ribeye. The french fries were hot. All the vegetables were also cold.We also ordered a $30 Halibut which was about the size of a half a playing card. Served with no sides.If it makes you feel good about eating at a expensive so called gourmet restaurant, this place is for is for you. If you want quality food, served hot, avoid this place at all costs.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Red Clover Inn; my boyfriend doesn't like it: "I find their menu selections wanting."
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is creative with each having it own unique sides.Everything is perfectly cooked and spiced. Service attentive without being obtrusive.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of it was wonderful. Relaxed atmosphere, excellent service, balanced, delicious and generous apps and main courses.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was delightful. The service was attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unsure, but about 120.00 (could not respond)
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy. bit overpriced. Desserts not th bet.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot dtheI forgot the coupon but Red Clover trusted me to bring it in the next day or call it in. Really impressed me as they didn't know me. For the price, meal so-so. Left fat on the duck. Service excellent but a little slow.
Date published: 2013-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_50929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Red Clover Inn

7 Woodward Road Near Killington
Mendon, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2290
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Red Clover Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's